First Post!

Hey Everyone!

This is my first post for this blog, and I’m really excited! I’m looking forward to my trip to Italy that’s coming up later this month, and sharing it with all of you via my blog. I’ll put up pictures of our trip, as well as what we did each day. After my trip, I hope to keep posting as often as I can!

So don’t forget to subscribe and leave comments on each post– I’d love to hear from everyone!

6 responses to “First Post!

  1. Lance and Carol

    Sure sounds as tho you’re having a great time. Don’t forget to get enuf sleep as otherwise you might get sick. But—not much chance of that! Take lots of photos and buy postcards; they’re good to have for your scrapbook.

  2. Lance and Carol

    Hope this works!

    We’re enjoying your blog and hope you have a really great rest of the trip. Be sure to take lots of photos to show us.

  3. Hey!
    Its so cool how you put the shhhh pics up!
    Have fun!
    Caroline

  4. Sifu Pasquale

    Miss. Bibbins!
    I am so excited for you. This is a great opportunity for you and your sister to see the world and experience something new.

    You are going to have a great time. I look forward to all the photos and story’s when you return.

    Now I am going into my “parent role” – please stay with your Dad & sister and be carefull.

    All the best!

    Sifu (Rita Rose) Pasquale

  5. Hey Sweetie #2 this looks great! Love the name change..your Auntie Ann is the best.

  6. Hiiii!!!! I hope you post lots of pictures for people back here in America! Have TONS of fun!

Leave a Reply

