Motives and Me

Motives Cosmetics by Loren Ridinger, in partnership with Market America, presents every day people with unique business opportunities. As a teen, I’ve begun spreading the word about this brilliant line in make up to my social circle, under the supervision of  my martial arts instructor, Rita Pasquale. Her team, composed of teens, distributors, and make up artists come together to revolutionize the world of cosmetics.

That’s right! No longer do women go door-to-door in hopes of selling make up. The industry has become a web of online networking. So with my new excitement over Motives, I decided to share it with you all in the blogosphere. I’ll encourage you to go to the website, and explore Loren Ridinger’s collections, and if you’re interested, you can also purchase through my portal (the below link.) Stay connected!

http://motivesandme.marketamerica.com/amandabibbins

PS–The Motives and Me link can be found under the “Motives and Me” tab on my blog at any time.

Leave a Reply

